Contact

Turku, Kupittaa
Toyrock Oy
High Tech Centre
Lemminkäisenkatu 46
20520 Turku

Espoo, Leppävaara
Toyrock Oy
Quartetto Business Park / Violin
Linnoitustie 4 A
02600 Espoo

Product complaints
Despite careful quality control, it is sometimes possible for a faulty or defective product to pass from the factory to the store. If you have purchased a product with defects or flaws, please contact the place of purchase of the product.

Mika Kalpamaa
Managing Director
mika@toyrock.fi
+358 50 514 7031

Marko Kurtto
Sales Director
marko@toyrock.fi
+358 40 455 1865

Matias Nyberg
Purchasing Director
matias@toyrock.fi
+358 40 509 0592

Kati Mattelmäki
Marketing & Design Manager
kati@toyrock.fi
+358 50 523 0308

Valtteri Skovbjerg
Financial Manager
valtteri@toyrock.fi
+358 40 290 0079

Kimmo Sarikka
Sales Manager
kimmo@toyrock.fi
+358 50 084 4739

Veikko Ihalainen
Sales Representative
veikko@toyrock.fi
+358 50 078 9785

Aku Kuikka
Sales Coordinator
aku@toyrock.fi
+358 50 491 1569

Anne Tammi
Category Manager
anne@toyrock.fi
+358 40 051 1660

Aleksi Eskonheimo
Category Manager
aleksi@toyrock.fi
+358 40 595 5233

Eero Mäkitalo
Purchasing Trainee
eero@toyrock.fi
+358 50 495 7935

Lauri Ristimäki
Purchasing Trainee
lauri@toyrock.fi

Virpi Ollitervo
Marketing Trainee
virpi@toyrock.fi

Siiri Niemi
Marketing & Communications Trainee
siiri@toyrock.fi